Event Calendar

2021 Events
Ely Chapter programs are typically the third Wednesday of the month.

 


2021 Events

Ely Chapter programs are typically the third Wednesday of each month.

FULTON MARKET WALKING TOUR [IN-PERSON]

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Click Here to Register – SOLD OUT


SALONS [VIRTUAL]

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
The Shame of Chicago” Viewing & Discussion Groups
4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Click Here to Register.


JULY MONTHLY NOON PROGRAM [VIRTUAL]

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
11:50 a.m. – 1:20 p.m.


SOCIAL POP-UP [IN-PERSON]

Wednesday, July 28, 2021


AUGUST MONTHLY NOON PROGRAM [VIRTUAL]

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
11:50 a.m. – 1:20 p.m.


SOCIAL POP-UP [IN-PERSON]

Thursday, August 26, 2021


CHAUTAUQUA [IN-PERSON & VIRTUAL]

Wednesday, September 15, 2021


WALKING TOUR [IN-PERSON]

Wednesday, October 6, 2021


BANQUET & NEW MEMBER INDUCTION [IN-PERSON]

Wednesday, October 20, 2021


NOVEMBER MONTHLY NOON PROGRAM [VIRTUAL]

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:50 a.m. – 1:20 p.m.


HOLIDAY PARTY

December 2021


 

 

 

Visit often for updates and additional information.